Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #706042227 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 32 / Associate Brand Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at austin
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating every one with kindness, compassion, respect, and equality. Personal growth and development. And the Philadelphia Eagles! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Urban exploring with friends...restaurants, festivals, theater, live music, museums, brunch and happy hours, farmer's markets, etc. I also enjoy traveling, skiing, playing rec sports, and reading (although I need to do more of the latter!).

The most influential person in my life has been

Similar values/morals, interests, and personalities. Honesty and loyalty are key, as is a solid foundation of friendship and view of the relationship as a partnership. Good communication, seeking out adventure, drive for continual growth and learning, compassion and kindness, respect, shared faith, conflict resolver, and an overall positive/happy outlook on life. A good person, with an edge!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/Christ
  2. Loved ones
  3. A good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes when one says they are a Christian, the outside world (who doesn't know the individual closely) labels that person with many negative adjectives that are just not true. My faith guides my life, however I believe in showing it through loving and respectful treatment of others, as opposed to judgmental or condemning "Bible thumping." Conservative for the world, probably a little more liberal in terms of "Christian."

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am originally from the east coast, outside Philly. I recently bought a house in the Sunnyside neighborhood and am enjoying creating a home for Polly (my yellow lab) and me. My love languages are words of affirmation and physical touch. Acts of service would be next (in the thoughtful, small things way). ENTJ and Enneagram Type 1. Dependable and responsible, but also a bit free-spirited. My career is very important to me, but does not define who I am (work-life balance is important). While I am not interested in having my own kids, I very much enjoy other people's children and would love any future partner's children as my own.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

u2, the beatles, the police, coldplay, incubus, bob marley, randy rogers band, george strait, eric church, brantley gilbert, sam hunt, jason aldean, skrillex, skrillex, skrillex, calvin harris, zedd

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

inglorious basterds, the hunger games, the departed, argo, fight club, inside out, shutter island, seven

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV