Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #706039921 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 30 / Clinical Research

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nevada-las vegas
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nevada-las vegas. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is the foundation of my life and is my true passion. I have a supportive and loving family that inspire me to be a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and exploring different cultures. When I'm not traveling I let my inner foodie run wild, attend concerts/sporting events, or watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important that my partneresume respects me and himself.When there is mutual respect in a relationship many issues can be avoided.

The first thing people notice about me

People typically notice my quirky personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey (Don't judge Lol)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm an outgoing person I also have a shy side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like to take things slow and develop a friendship with my partner. I believe having a solid foundation is everything!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction