Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #706033425 A Single Man in Waretown, NJ 55 / Ask me

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Waretown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: i.c.s.i
  • Religion: Christian

Waretown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waretown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from i.c.s.i. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about so many things, passion for music, animal, also passionate about helping the needy, will update this later..

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmm i enjoy lot of things, going to sport/game event, live music concert, going to the movie, picnic at the table, boat cruise and lot more depending on my mood and who i am with..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest, caring woman.. someone who has a good sense of humor, someone i can have a good conversation with, family oriented, romantic, she must be proud of herself and knows what she wants, i am looking for a serious relationship and not a casual friend or a night stand..

The first thing people notice about me

What people notice about me first is my fit body, bald head with my charming smile, lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my life
  2. Thankful for my family
  3. Thankful for my career.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a easy going father of a young man, I love sports, from soccer to golf, basketball, tennis, swimming and NASCAR racing, and enjoying a day at the beach would be my all time favorite thing to do. I am a So european dude, born in Sweden and raised Scotland, Greece, Israel and Norway and have traveled extensively which make me have strong connection with different cultures.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Soccer