Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #706028433 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 37 / Attorney/Law School Faculty

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people pursue their goals; Having good conversation; Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors, around town or at the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty - someone who is honest and dependable; a friend I can rely on and trust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My close relationships
  3. The work I get to do

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I work in Orange County, but recently moved to Long Beach (I'm already loving it!) I enjoy being outside, and if the weather is warm I'll most likely be at the beach or somewhere outside with my daughter -- she loves the park, Disneyland, the aquarium. I like watching most sports, and I pick up a basketball every now and then to shoot around. I also enjoy surfing (small waves mostly ;)

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer