Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #706008322 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 36 / ER Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucsf
  • Religion: Christian

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucsf. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about self growth and improvement through learning, travel, adventure and personal encounter with interesting people especially those of different culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, traveling, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Self confidence, intelligence, loyalty, romantic, can dance more than just two step, spontaneous, adventurous, world traveler, physically fit.. Just a few things I find attractive in a man

The first thing people notice about me

My Dimples :))

The last book I read and enjoyed

A patients Chart, if it's longer than 2 pages I consider it a short read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career/interesting job
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for learning new things

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have 6 siblings and my parents have been married 44 years

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson, john grisham, too many, don't remember all the titles, biographies

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hungover, brave heart, troy, 300,, pianist, brave heart,troy, 300,machine gun preacher

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

jeopardy, game of thrones, homeland, the knick, soa,, jeopardy