Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #706008223 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 40 / Pharmacist technician/sales asociate

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i believe that my passion it's the satisfaction of seing my daughters happy all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, shopping and quality time with my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be caring and respectfull with me and others.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for; having my girls with me in a healthy life.
  2. For being a caring and respectful person.
  3. For having a wonderful mom on my side always.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

True Crime