Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #706005118 A Single Man in Broomfield, CO 26 / Commercial manufacturer sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university-bloomington

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Broomfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university-bloomington. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a big believer in loving your job and though I struggle to know how exactly I stumbled into my job; every day has been full of learning and meeting new people.I am also passionate about sports, hiking, camping and reading. Definitely try to live life to the fullest! Whether it's venturing through a new trail or finding a new brewery.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer for habitat for humanity and have helped build homes in Milwaukee in my spare time before moving out to Denver. I also spend time with friends going out or watching football or basketball. I love to hike and camp, just someone that enjoys the smell of a camp fire and the fresh air!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is ambitious and adventurous! For me I always try to look at life not as ifs but as whens (I know pretty corny). But I truly believe that life is too short to be filled with empty dreams and misadventures.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the wild

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My passion for life
  3. My luck hahaha

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I moved to Denver from Milwaukee a few months ago after growing up in Indiana. I went to Indiana university and majored in English (I'm the furthest thing from a grammar nazi). Right now I work for a commercial plumbing manufacturer in outside sales and love it! I love watching sports from basketball to football to soccer to really any sport hahaha. I grew up playing rugby and soccer and played throughout college.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forget sarah marshall, yes man, due date, bourne trilogy, oceans eleven, north by northwest, finding forrester, coach carter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and rec, master of none, big bang theory, fixer upper, property brothers, espn, bbc