Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #706002019 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 40 / Health

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: matc
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son,watching my television shows,getting out to gym

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

N / a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Every day I wake up.
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N / a

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Respectful

A little more about me

N/ a

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

money talks, n. / a, all

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show