Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #706001519 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 52 / Handyman

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music football fishing sports Beach dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports working in my backyard dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

hard worker

The last book I read and enjoyed

No

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. Work
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very outgoing and understanding person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very hard working on my time off I like enjoying and having fun

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Biking, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama