Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705997523 A Single Woman in New York, NY 27 / Retail Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making the world a better place. I enjoy helping people and my career in retail, although less than glamorous, gives me the opportunity to help people in small ways on a daily basis. I love learning and will often find myself on researching binges to educate myself about a new topic or skill. I love food and I enjoy fine dining as much as diners. Along with my enjoyment of food comes an enjoyment of cooking. There's nothing more comforting than homemade mashed potatoes and roasted chicken :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my spare time catching up on sleep and watching Netflix. When I'm not being a couch potato I love going to the movies, walking through the park, going to comedy shows, exploring museums, and going to the ballet, opera, and Broadway shows. I don't think there's a single craft I haven't tried. I tend to rotate my creative hobbies, but right now I'm into paining, drawing, and making lace. I'm always open to trying new things but I draw the line at night clubs and sporting events. Call me crazy, but I can't deal with the noise in clubs and I've never understood sports very well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is true to their word and doesn't make empty promises. I want to find someone who is looking for a real relationship rather than dating around or playing games

The first thing people notice about me

I would assume that people would notice my height first since I'm rather short. Other than that I guess it would be my eyes or smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Nigella Lawson's new cookbook. Is it weird that I read cookbooks like novels? The last actual book I read was The Glass Castle by Jeanette Walls.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm really thankful for my mom. She's always there for me and has taught me so much.
  2. I'm thankful for my best friend's family aka my 2nd family (all my family is in AZ)
  3. I'm thankful for my health and my ability to take care of myself.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal