Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705995623 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 40 / Sales rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my family. Family comes first, starting with my 3 kids and then my extended family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing basketball with my friends and kids. I also enjoy a good movie or going on a toad trip. I love traveling to Rosarito or Ensenada and just having a great time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and comunication are very important for a relationship to flourish.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very happy and outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Great friends
  3. Great career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a nerd. I always like to learn new things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama