Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705992626 A Single Woman in New Braunfels, TX 28 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Without a doubt I'm most passionate about the people I surround myself with. Spending quality time with family and friends is one of the most important things in life to me. I love being outdoors and traveling (haven't done enough of this lately, and I'm making it a new priority for me). I also love to read a wide variety of novels and I'm always look for suggestions on what to read next! I'm also very passionate about singing and writing songs. I'm a little rusty but I play violin and I'm teaching myself guitar. I love learning, visiting museums of all kinds, and watching documentaries. I also love a good laugh too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends, reading, being outdoors with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that is honest and dependable. Someone that will go on adventures and travel with me but also knows how to enjoy a quiet night at home. They definitely have to love animals, especially big dogs!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Martian, I loved the raw humor and the science and research that went into the writing. Always looking for suggestions on what to read next!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Great friends
  3. Good job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama