Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705976128 A Single Woman in Brooklyn Park, MN 36 / Medical Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Brooklyn Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My belief in God is very important to me. Without God I am nothing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality/Attitude they must have a sense of humor and believes/follow GOD

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The love I have for everyone I encounter not love as in romance but the love of God that I have for everyone walking this earth even if I don't know them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm very loyal, passionate and encouraging

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, words, caged

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama