Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705854022 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 31 / Business Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fitness and outdoor activities, and the ocean. I am from the east coast and grew up sailing and being in the water! I work in the fitness industry and am passionate about helping people be the best they can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside and enjoying the city. Being with friends and anything that involves the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positivity and drive.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile... I love to laugh and am always grinning. Plus, I think it's infectious; the more you smile so will those around you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. The ability to enjoy the city I live in
  3. Being able to enjoy what I do and make a great living doing it

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Energetic, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball