Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705759714 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 38 / Realtor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job, and the ability it gives me to help others. I love good food, and stimulating conversation. All that to say, my children are my greatest accomplishment and strongest passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like most folks I love to travel. I also enjoy a good book with a great glass of wine every now and again.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can handle an independent women that doesn't need a man for financial stability, or self worth. I'm looking for a person that can enhance my life with their being. Someone who will take me as I am but also challenge me to be my best self. I'd like to do the same for them in return.

The first thing people notice about me

If I'm not wearing heels, then it's how short I am. Other than that, usually it's my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm working on 5 at the moment (always reading), but I'd say one of my favorites is The Traveler's Gift.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A small group of really great friends.
  2. My family.
  3. A job that I absolutely love.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Optimistic, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative