Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705637015 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 20 / School

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southwestern college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate 619 about my job, my friends and 480 family. If I'm not working I'm on little adventures with 3641 friends or spending quality time with my family. add me on sc rosa-espitia or ig xxrositaa i dont have a subscription on this so i will not be able to message you back

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch tv, go out, or just spend time with friends and families.

The most influential person in my life has been

funny, romantic at least a little not mandatory, smart,can handle my nosy Hispanic family, will love me unconditionally, may want a family later in the future

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples, that I am wide but that has never been a problem for me, funny, clingy to some friends, very caring and loving. If you want to talk or get to know me, I m subscribed so in any time that we are talking, we can try an exchange numbers

The last book I read and enjoyed

my last book was the great gatsby but I enjoy more suspenseful books such as Edgar Allen Poe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a good person and that I am easy going and not as rude as people think

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Good listener

A little more about me

this is my first time on something like this. I am wide but I don't feel discouraged when rejected I just wanted to try this because people that I've been with weren't looking for anything serious and weren't mature enough for their age. I am a genuine person and very fathful. I am always there for the people I care about no matter what the situation i sI will be there for them. I am very caring, easy going an dvery loving.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

alot of adam sandler movies, scary movie, white chicks, basically all superhero movies, basically all superhero movies, and also a lot of romantic comedies, fifty shades of grey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy