Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705627913 A Single Man in Lake Hiawatha, NJ 42 / Sales management

Once a week Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lake Hiawatha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tehran azad university
  • Religion: Muslim

Lake Hiawatha, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Lake Hiawatha, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Stable future and healthy life

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, doing chores, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , respect , strength , flexibility

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Alife
  2. Being healthy
  3. Having the most precious gift (my son) in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

head man, hangover 1,2,3, apollo 13

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i mate your mother, steve wilkos, nova