Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705620324 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 55 / Executive Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: flushing high school

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure my family and friends are ok. love to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, camping, hearing live music, dancing, walking around the lake catching the sunset, riding though the mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect for each other. Loving who he is and being loved back for who I am (faults and all) :-).

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fear and loathing in Las Vegas. Laughed out load reading it on the subway.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My home
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction