Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705604920 A Single Woman in Huson, MT 31 / College Student/Bartender/Server

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Huson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Huson, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are very important to me. I love the people in my life and enjoy spending time with them. I have goals for myself and my future to graduate from school and better myself and my career. I enjoy doing yoga, and trying new things. I am semi adventurous and I always love a great laugh. I love craft beer and music. I like to go out and mingle and have fun with friends occasionally. I always enjoy a night at home with movies and pj's as well. I like to cook for anyone willing to eat and like doing small diy projects. I am a goof ball who is looking for someone who can be silly and have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, having cookouts, going to local events or festivals, watching movies, listening to music, and always a great craft beer. I also love watching football or basketball. I am getting more into hiking and camping. I love being adventurous.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, loving, understanding, accepting, compassionate, and a romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my out going personality. I love meeting new people and just being friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They have supported me and stood by me with unconditional love and support.
  2. My daughter. She has brought joy and so much happiness to my life.
  3. Yummy grub!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart. I feel like I have so much love to give, and love loving people in my life :)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a total goof ball. I have been to 4 countries. I have been to every state in the U.S. but 3. I love sports and craft beer. I love anything sci-fi

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction