Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705576516 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 38 / Patient coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors whether I'm driving or riding my motorcycle. I'm an active skater that loves to travel to other cities. Love hanging out with my kids as well. Going out to eat or just watching movies at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Days I do not work I'll hit the gym. I like to stay physically fit it's always been my passion. Other than letting the wind thru my hair, I'll just get in my car and ride. Go out to lunch with my friends and just enjoy my day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my walk. I have this confident walk that men are sometimes intimidated by.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life itself
  2. Family
  3. Being in my right mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not mean just by my looks. Once they get to know me I'm the coolest funniest loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to be on the go whether it's a day out or quick trip. Also will call it a day just staying home and watching movies. I could've been a truck driver the way I've driven up and down the East coast. I'm at the age that I know what I want and will not tolerate. Dating with a purpose.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Track and Field