Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705568126 A Single Woman in Conyers, GA 28 / Personal Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Conyers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Conyers, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Conyers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to plan and write on my leisure time. It is another way to clear this (at times) kaotic mind of mine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Be yourself. I love an honest person.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm spirit and positive vibe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life. I believe that life is what you make it. I live without regrets.
  2. I am thankful for family. I love my family.
  3. I am thankful for a peace of mind on who I am and what I stand for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for the simple the things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very down to earth type of person. I make it my business not to judge and I always kill negativity with kindness. My sanity and sense of piece is very important to me.I love to laugh and joke around. I can be adventurous and I am always open to new things. I rather spend time with someone to get to know them and I prefer they feel the same.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV