Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705564025 A Single Woman in Salem, CT 55 / Application Development Advisor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central connecticut state university
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central connecticut state university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with friends and family, including my two children and my grandchild. I am a conservationist and like hiking, swimming in the ocean or in lakes, outdoor concerts and picnics. I also enjoy going to Broadway shows, watching movies, cooking, reading and dining out. I love music ? I studied classical piano for 13 years, sing in the church choir and also play the guitar. I mostly listen to rock and blues music now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swimming, traveling, going to shows and eating out. I also enjoy cooking a fancy meal and enjoying a glass of wine and entertaining friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The man I am looking for is honest, open minded and caring. He has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. I see myself with a person who likes to stay active and loves spending time with friends and family. He should also be open to new experiences and enjoy a variety of ethnic foods and fine wines.

The first thing people notice about me

How loyal I am to my family and friends. They also notice I am friendly and kind, willing to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday's with Morrie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. The Ocean and the out doors in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I grew up as a navy "brat" until 9, grew up in Bermuda. When I graduated from college, I traveled to 14 different countries before I started my family. Would love to pick up where I left off.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy hiking, I spend my spare time, hiking thru the woods in Salem. I work with the Land Trust in my town which is about land preservation. I enjoy climbing mountains and bringing lunch to the summit.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the colony by ann river siddons, the first ladies of ameria, the first ladies of ameria

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational