Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705504315 A Single Woman in Yorktown, VA 29 / Health Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Yorktown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: thomas nelson
  • Religion: Christian

Yorktown, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yorktown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from thomas nelson. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, mountain biking, hiking, fishing, beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to assemble a gun and take it apart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a twin

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

Ask

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, arrow, walking dead