Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705475828 A Single Woman in Egg Harbor Township, NJ 43 / Mommy

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Egg Harbor Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Egg Harbor Township, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Egg Harbor Township, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am first a mom to a quite remarkable little person!!!! She make's me laugh daily! I love being outdoor's. Love gardening, fishing, grilling/entertaining, swimming...I absolutely love to entertain and just hang out with friend's and family!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love crafting, shopping, and exercise with my leisure time. I also love to read, but haven't quite found the time lately.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend!! Someone who is honest & funny. Who accepts both me & my child as few are. Must love dog's!! I have 2 fur babies! I want someone dependable and very stable. No game's please!!

The first thing people notice about me

My eye's or my smile!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter!
  2. for my very best friend who is my rock
  3. for my family...scattered around the globe, yet still close as ever!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show