Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705448223 A Single Woman in Diamond Bar, CA 28 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Diamond Bar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mt. san antonio college
  • Religion: Christian

Diamond Bar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Diamond Bar, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mt. san antonio college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with childern. My dog/ 2 sulcata tortoises. Hanging out with my family . Love to read a good book. I like to go antique shopping. I like the snow. Going to the beach!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends Hanging out with my familyGoing to the beachWatching a good movie / tv show

The most influential person in my life has been

Soul Mate, Communicator, Sense of Humor, Strong Character, Conflict Resolver, Affectionate, Emotionally, Generous, Self-Confident, Loyal, Family Life, Family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Shade Of Vampire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I'm shy until you get to know me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers