Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705446316 A Single Woman in West Hartford, CT 39 / Insurance, Relationship Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: West Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general, I try to enjoy and make the most of any situation I am in. My family is extremely important to me and would look for that quality in a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, a day trip exploring New England or jumping on a plane on a new adventure. I spend as much time as possible with my nieces and nephews, love seeing the world through their eyes.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities I look for in another person is honesty, if a relationship does not have this quality there is no future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational