Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705052822 A Single Woman in Bessemer, AL 33 / Chef /Artist/Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Bessemer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Bessemer, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Bessemer, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern mississippi. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE! Not watching it pass by, but choosing to be an active participant! I enjoy spending time around the people I love. I truly believe almost any activity can be fun and exciting with the right person by your side.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, cooking, watching movies and shooting billiards. I also enjoy being outdoors! I love to camp, swim, and hike. I am happy to say I get to do these things on a regular basis! I work hard and play harder!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can finish my sentences. Someone who can meet my gaze and know what I am thinking. Someone who can enjoy the little things in life. The little things are so IMPORTANT!

The first thing people notice about me

Usually it is my smile or eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything from Harlan Coben.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. True Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more observant and intelligent then I may seem when you first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I may seem quiet and reserved at first, but I am just slow to warm. Once I am comfortable in my environment I don't just survive, I THRIVE.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime