Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #705028924 A Single Man in New York, NY 53 / retiring

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life bike riding video games books model cars people who care about life in general sense of humor please honest say what you mean travel working out in the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike ride video games gym

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sidney Shelden, tell me your dreams

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Blessings

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

stephen king the bazaar of bad dreams, ellen dean,beyond midnight, diana gabaldon, outlander

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Tennis