Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #704654719 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 22 / Coach and Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance and I'm going to school for physical therapy

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not at work or in school I like to go dancing or dance in a studio

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone especially accepting, understanding, kind hearted, and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. Love it! Best fictional story about how God is there through it all and loves us deeply

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My jobs
  3. My family, both biological and church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Resilience. I've come a long way and God has gotten me through a lot. A lot of people I know don't know my story so they assume I don't have life experience

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction