Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #702513616 A Single Woman in Waitsburg, WA 52 / Kitchen manager with school district

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Waitsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waitsburg, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waitsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love long walks on the beach, mountains, or in the park.I love to travel, cruises are my favorite although I have not had the opportunity lately. I Love going out on the town dancing. I am most passionate about raising my 2 grandsons, camping, and family time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks in the parkFamily timeDancingGoing to plays

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be honest, loving, caring, able to have fun but yet is content to cuddling on the couch.. someone who wants a friend for life!

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life!! Being a breast cancer survivor!
  2. My Children and Grandchildren
  3. A second chance!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am healthy and cancer free..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am honest, sometimes I think too honest it tends to intimidate others.. I am very caring, loving and affectionate.I am a Mother of 7 and Grandma of 11, I have 2 of my Grandsons living with me. I am a breast cancer survivor, had a double mastectomy and have recently begun the reconstruction adventure.. one more minor surgery and a couple tatoos and I will be almost new.. I have been cancer free now for over a year.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two broke girls, golden girls, dancing with the stars, the voice, america got talent, blue bloods, ncis, csi, law and order ect..