Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #701952711 A Single Woman in Candler, NC 19 / Retail Sales Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Candler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: enka
  • Religion: Christian

Candler, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Candler, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just a funny and goofy girl. Love spending time with family or friends, or in a book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, movies, and tattoos

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend, someone to make me smile,and laugh. Someone caring and adventurous!

The first thing people notice about me

I hear my smile a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unsaid.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the tiger rising, unsaid, to all the boys i've ever loved

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other