Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #701526819 A Single Man in Clover, SC 54 / HVAC Contractor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Clover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of louisiana lafayette
  • Religion: Christian

Clover, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of louisiana lafayette. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love motorcycles. Riding in the mountains gives me the feeling of freedom and a front row seat to view the beautiful scenery as God has provided it to us. I also enjoy dirt bikes as I race them with the NCHSA ( North Carolina Hare Scramble Association).

I typically spend my leisure time

Fixing things, fishing, outdoor activities and the occasional movie on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a smart woman, with a good sense of humor that enjoys new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually, I remind them of someone they know. My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being self employed
  2. Great friends
  3. The life lessons that make me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can touch my nose with my tongue...lol

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Kind, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

the offspring, allison krauss, godsmack, hot tuna, hot tuna

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Electronic, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, ?, ?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis new orleans, ?