Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #701221932 A Single Woman in Tie Siding, WY 57 / Retired Educator

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Tie Siding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tie Siding, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tie Siding, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a person who is on the same level as I am. I have started writing. I ride my bike and I like to swim. I like to get dressed up and go out on the town a couple times a month. I have had big changes in my life. I just bought an RV and would like to spend time with a competent partner seeing the country. I love nature and am very knowledgeable and have a more common sense than most people I meet. I am passionate about my adult children and their lives. I love Real Estate and investing. I love antiques and auctions. I love kayaking. I love my service dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my computer games, reading and walking. I enjoy staying out late at the casino where I enjoy video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

A mental connection. A physical connection can develop over time when the mental connection is there. I have had awesome physical connections just to find no spark in the mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My strength.
  3. My mind.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Creative, Energetic

A little more about me

Had 5 careers, a bunch of cars and houses, I can drive anything. Grew up on the drag strip. I'm very mechanically inclined

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers