Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #701077619 A Single Woman in Nederland, CO 60 / prefer not to say

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Nederland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowing green state university, bowling green ohio

Nederland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nederland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowing green state university, bowling green ohio. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy and thrive on outdoor physical activities, nature and Colorado beauty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time with great friends, family, outdoor activity, cooking & gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

My goal is to nurture a healthy relationship which includes common goals, shared dreams, finding a balance between time for two and independent time and the excitement of being a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind and caring spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Manuscript Found in Accra: Paulo Coelho 10% Happier: Dan HarrisThe Orchid House: Lucinda RileyThe Art Forger: B.A. Shapiro

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy lifestyle
  2. Family
  3. Love and trust

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

many, the origin - irving stone, river of doubt

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV