Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #700317319 A Single Woman in Powhatan, VA 47 / Insurance Underwriter.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Powhatan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: vcu.
  • Religion: Christian

Powhatan, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powhatan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from vcu.. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I enjoy doing the simple things in life. It's all about who you do them with and how much fun you can have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a pretty laid back person. Kicking back on the sofa with a good movie is my favorite thing to do, but I also enjoy a good book on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor and will love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I stay

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my job.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I don't bite. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama