Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #700295619 A Single Woman in Yorktown, VA 19 / Full Time Mother

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Yorktown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Yorktown, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yorktown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music, animals, and my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love spending time with my daughter. I also love being able to sit back and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality and looks.

The first thing people notice about me

Their Personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read very well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I may be shy and quiet at first but give me some time and I'll be your best friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Not really haha.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama