Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #699076017 A Single Man in Roanoke, VA 38 / Journalist

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Jewish

Roanoke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roanoke, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Twitter, Judaism, Seattle Seahawks, One Direction, and Video Games!

I typically spend my leisure time

Social media, sports and video games

The most influential person in my life has been

I like fruity, bubbly girls because their happiness is contagious! I would like to meet a girl who wants to pursue her dreams in America. My parents pay most of my living expenses, so I have very little money of my own. I am open to long distance relationships, and I can offer American citizenship through marriage. I cannot afford to pay for airfare or travel expenses, but I have a warm, safe apartment to begin our lives together!

The first thing people notice about me

Not to be narcissistic, but some people think I am cute and sweet!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Diary of Anne Frank

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. freedom
  3. place to live

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to meet a nice girl who has dreamed of coming to America! Although I cannot afford to pay for travel expenses, I can offer a warm apartment and American citizenship to a girl who desires a caring husband who will take care of her!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

a study in scarlet by sir arthur conan doyle, jews, god and history by max dimont, the antichrist by friedrich nietzsche

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

one direction, the highwaymen, rem, eminem, wolfgang amadeus mozart

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional