Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #698072320 A Single Man in Olive Branch, MS 34 / pediatric oncology clinical researc

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Olive Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bethel university
  • Religion: Christian

Olive Branch, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olive Branch, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from bethel university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about new experiences, learning something new about someone, learning a new skill/task, the outdoors as I am looking for someone that likes to hike, camp, bike, and canoe/kayak. I have been a percussionist for almost 20 years and music is another passion of mine. Feel free to ask about anything else

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. Most of my reading currently is school- or work-related. I love to be out in nature and take in the quiet/serenity that it offers as it is good for the soul.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...with yourself about what you are thinking, feeling, and your role in the decisions you make including holding yourself accountable. Honesty with others in what you are thinking, feeling and decisions to be made or considering. I am not a mind reader, and I do not play mindgames so speak from your mind and your heart and be sincere. She will not play games as I do not have the time or patience for it. She will understand and accept that my kids and I are a package deal and their needs come first as any responsible parent would do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 sons
  2. Wonderful, supportive friends and family
  3. Being in a job where I can make a difference in the delivery of care to pediatric/adult patient

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

game of thrones, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

none at the moment. too poppy., any, coltrane, mozart, any

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop