Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #696322125 A Single Man in Austin, TX 39 / Software Developer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a&m university

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I found my angel. She is Vietnamese and lives in Houston near Beltway 8. :) We chat everyday all the time using Line. The only reason I still have this account is that eharmony doesn't let me close or delete my account. So I deleted all my photos and won't connect here again. Let me clear this one. I am taken by my beloved Vietnamese lady. Thank you.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my side project / Chilling night at home / Try a new restaurant or park / Read a book at coffee shop or starbucks / enjoy Sunday sunshine at a cafe

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, caring, and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Tall, and smile. First time I may be shy but I will be witty and funny guy once we become familiar.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hobbits and LOTR

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. my job and my intelligence and Python
  3. Apple

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science