Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #695888219 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 30 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important detail that I am looking in a partner is how the person can relate to me? In addition, how many interests do we share? How big his heart is and how easy that person is to hangout with. The sense of humor is very important as well. If you are a person who is easily to offend, then you can confidently stop browsing further on my profile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

granny (korean), rush hour, 100days with mr arrogant, kill bill, star treck

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Other