Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #695419726 A Single Woman in Canton, TX 19 / College student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: university of texas - tyler
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life adventures and what the future holds and helping the world

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read books. I enjoy singing and helping others.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am very outgoing and friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for Jesus
  2. Thankful for my life
  3. Thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have an old soul.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

adele, reba mcentire, whitney houston, mercy me, elvis presley

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction