Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #695316428 A Single Woman in Hartford, NY 44 / Local Truck Driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What drives me.....???? Life itself....Most of what I do I do for my kids. Now that they are older and doing many things for themselves (no more mom's taxi) I'm finding myself with much more time for me and hopefully an awesome guy

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, camping, tag sales, window shopping downtown areas in unfamiliar towns, going for a drive just to see what we can see, snowshoeing, motorcycling, snowmobiling, horseback riding, mowing the lawn, fixing things around my house, visiting friends and family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My house

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational