Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #695080123 A Single Woman in Aquone, NC 38 / IT Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Aquone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aquone, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aquone, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, family, friends and getting in shape. I am not a skinny girl - I have lost 160 lbs through diet and exercise (no surgery) and am dedicated to losing the remaining 60 or so pounds remaining. (See my pics, I am going to post more full body pics asap). I am super driven, have worked really hard on a career that I love and have a huge heart and a lot of love to give. I am very independent, outgoing and know exactly what I want out of life. I love to laugh and love being around people who make me laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a wide variety of things including: being outdoors, exercise, music & concerts (I love rock music) and love watching football. I go with the flow and love to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and wants the same things out of life that I do. Someone who can stand on their own two feet and be a partner and not someone who is looking to be taken care of. My parents have been married 49 years and the recipe to a lasting relationship is putting God first. With that said I am looking for someone that can be balanced and open minded and be a christian but not a stick in the mud and enjoy drinks and rock music and fun. Lastly someone who is stable, appreciates the small things in life to great traveling. Wow that's a lot...no idea why I am single...HAHA

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction