Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #695002927 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 64 / cosmetology

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been blessed n thankful for this amazing trip so far and would enjoy sharing the wonder of it all with someone manly enough for me.Sometimes it's the simple things that make me smile the most...animals, water and of course my grand babies !

I typically spend my leisure time

I love leisurely biking,being in and near water,and taking drives to new places. Playing n watching animals makes me very happy...so does art and amusement parks!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessings of great health and love for myself,son ,daughter- law, and grand babies
  2. Ability to enjoy life wherever I am and the simple grace of that spiritual awareness
  3. God n his angels gave me enough of everything good..friends, peace, success,freedom & fun

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Spiritual, Sweet