Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #694023643 A Single Woman in Clover, SC 39 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Clover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Clover, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life to the fullest. I want to touch as many hearts as possible and be a positive influence for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, reading, music, decorating, dogs, lake, off roading, trails

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can trust 100% with my life. A best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people generally notice my kind spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Hiding Place" by Corrie Ten Boom. It was about life in the concentration camps of Germany. Even though everything was lost, there were those that were able to see the Lord's love and goodness. I have also read "The Shack" twice and always learn something new when I read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ's relentless love for me.
  2. Amazing opportunities I have been given in life.
  3. The unending love and support of my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel very deeply for others when they are hurting. I may not express it outwardly, but once you make a mark on my heart, I will never forget.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet