Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #69348314 A Single Man in El Dorado Hills, CA 27 / Youth Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

El Dorado Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in El Dorado Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about three things:1. I love being at church and spending time with my small group(s)! God is a huge part of my life.2. I love spending time helping the youth in my community! I think that it's important for kids to have a mentor or someone they can look up to and I try to be that guy for a few of the high school students. 3. I love playing and watching sports - especially football and basektball. Last season I got into fantasy football and placed 3rd in my league. When it comes to playing sports, I'm not the best but I still enjoy it because it's a good way to spend time with my friends and meet new peo

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I enjoy spending time outside in nature - I love going hiking, camping and exploring anywhere I get a chance to go. Over summer, I usually end up at the lake and hike along the shore with friends or go to the river! 2. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I have a really tight knit group of friends that I trust and can be myself with at all times. We get to do life together and I am forever grateful for that. My family means the world to me and I enjoy spending time with them. We are a competitive family, so it's always fun playing games whether it's Monopoly or wiffle ball at the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm awkward and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama