Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #693415314 A Single Woman in Delphi, IN 35 / Dispatcher

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Delphi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Delphi, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delphi, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding happiness. having someone that enjoys talking and being with me, for no reason other than them genuinely enjoying me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, although that happens while I am alone usually. I love to watch movies and cuddle... I adore laughing and keeping things light. I like to be playful.. to tease innocently... to have the ability to be nothing other than myself always.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest. Someone who has their own life and doesn't need to be constantly reassured of my interest. someone who has outgrown drama and tells it like it is. i prefer a great sense of humor as i find that to be one of the sexiest and alluring characteristics in a person. I am looking for someone that I can have fun with, talk with, do with and not have to compete for time or attention. dating other women is not what i prefer but as long as there is honesty regarding that, i can accept that. no games, no wasting time and just genuinely respectful in the way I am treated

The first thing people notice about me

i would say my quick-witted sarcasm. My intelligence and ability to have actual conversations about anything and everything! Physically speaking, I figure that is dependent upon what each individual is drawn to. What may stand out to some might be the last to be noticed by another. I am just me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Party Girl is the current book I am reading. It is about the 'party law' in Texas and how under this law you can be sentenced to death without ever having participated in the crime in any way!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The struggles that I have endured and grown from.
  2. My children and the unconditional love they have for me.
  3. The ability to always learn and grow

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

real-life relatable stories, wanting to read a bio about ellen!, i love true stories

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big lebowski, white house down was pretty good, winter's bone