Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #693223621 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 40 / Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn. I'm passionate about understanding our world and how to make the most of our lives. I enjoy traveling, living a healthy lifestyle, and intellectually stimulating conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working, I'm busy living life. I tend to stay active - I exercise several times a week, and I love to spend time outdoors. Hiking is passion of mine, but I like to follow that up relaxing in front of the fire or on a beach. Good conversation over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine is always something I enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Before I moved on to the business world, I was an Army officer and served as an Airborne Ranger, and I still have a thirst for adventure. Work brought me to Pittsburgh a year ago, and I love it here. I've been fortunate to travel across the United States and around the world, and I hope to find some great places and hidden gems here in Western Pennsylvania.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop