Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #693197423 A Single Man in Maple, NC 29 / Student/Retired

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Maple
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ecpi, the college of the albemarle, and coa aviation technology
  • Religion: Christian

Maple, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Maple, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationship and a huge animal lover. I enjoy going shooting, horse back riding, and going to the beach. I love being out doors and spending time with friends and family. I am open for adventure and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Going to the movies or having a bonfire it's great time as long as you have great friends to pass the time with. I love being outdoors going fishing or going to the beach. Riding my horse or taking care of my chickens.

The most influential person in my life has been

Has to be very faithfuland loyal my ex wife cheated on me after 8 years of marriage

The first thing people notice about me

My personality also how carri g and loyal I am to the people closest to me in my life and even to people that are new in my life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my great family and the time I get to spend with them
  2. I am thankful for my amazing friends
  3. I am also thankful for the life I have the everyday things I get to enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to forgive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

My cell number is feel free to I am very outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational