Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #692926424 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 42 / scientist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. Friends
  3. Traveling the world

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

joel osteen, stephen king, joel osteen

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the it crowd, will & grace, ghost adventures, the dead files, paranormal witness, a haunting, the it crowd, will & grace, raising hope